Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Unifying the Church
Genesis 3:14-19 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 07/12/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding who we are as Christians
Romans 1:18-32 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 06/28/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mathew 5: 43 - 48 Tragedy in Charleston
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 06/21/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Those who actually seek the glory of God
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 05/31/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Day part 3
Acts 1:1-3 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 05/24/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ascension Day
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 05/17/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Engage everything
(Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 05/03/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday - Resurrection
Mark 15:27-34 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 04/05/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Perspective is everything part 1
1 Kings 16:25-33 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 03/22/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Tradition
1 Corinthians 11:23-24 (Part of the Teaching series).
Preached by David Burnett on 03/08/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser